90 ans

 

 
 
      fsc
 
    
 
 
 


J. B. Deschamps inc. has refreshed its image to become :

DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION INC. 

The printing market is in constant evolution and so is DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION. We are proud to present our new corporate image, with a dynamic logo and slogan, which qualifies our ongoing commitment to outstanding products and services. 

From now on, when you see our new logo and image, we hope you will recognize DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION as a company on the forefront of printing technologies, creativity and concerned with satisfying your needs.

DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION : simply brilliant !

Deschamps from father to son for the past three generations. Such is the measure of our stability, incredible know how and expertise developed since 1926.

Our new slogan « Ingenuity on press » is the reflection of our professionalism and state of the art technology which allows us to maintain the highest standards of excellence custom tailored to your expectations. The modulation and movement of colours in the logo are a symbol of our vivacity, the quest to always go above and beyond our service offer and represent all production stages leading to the final result: a superior quality printed product !

The blue to green colouration evokes our ecological evolution. Even before it was popular, DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION favoured an eco friendly, responsible corporate philosophy. We continue to maximize use of ecological and recyclable materials in order to reduce our environmental imprint.

A company resolutely turned towards the future

DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION remains the quality reference in the printing industry. As a precious customer, the partnerships we develop and the confidence you show us greatly contribute to the notoriety we have acquired through the years. Rest assured our personnel will continue to accompany you towards excellence by innovating and by proposing business solutions which are as creative as they are efficient.

 

Service à la clientèle

Support à la clientéle
 
 
 

Mise en production

Impression commerciale offset

FTP Québec  FTP Montréal

Impression numérique

FTP Numérique

      Soyez fier de notre industrie, affichez la pastille!

90 ans

 

    

     fsc

     BNQ

 

J. B. Deschamps inc. actualise son image et devient:

      DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION INC. 

 

Le marché de l’impression évolue, DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION aussi. Nous vous présentons aujourd’hui une image renouvelée, une signature dynamique, un slogan qui en dit long sur la qualité de nos produits et services.


Dorénavant, vous reconnaîtrez DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION par cette nouvelle signature à notre image: une entreprise à l’avant-garde des nouvelles technologies d’impression, créative et soucieuse de répondre à vos besoins.


DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION : tout simplement!


Deschamps de père en fils depuis trois générations. Voilà un gage de stabilité, une force incroyable quant aux connaissances et à l’expertise développées depuis 1926.


Notre nouveau slogan « L’ingéniosité sous presse » est le reflet de notre professionnalisme et de nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie qui nous permettent de maintenir des standards de qualité à la hauteur de vos attentes. La modulation et le mouvement des couleurs utilisées symbolisent notre vivacité à toujours aller plus loin dans notre offre de services et représentent toutes les étapes de production menant au résultat final : un produit d’impression de qualité supérieure!


Du bleu au vert, la coloration rappelle notre évolution écologique. Chez DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION, nous avons maintenu une philosophie d’entreprise écoresponsable. Nous maximisons l’utilisation de matériaux écologiques et recyclables afin de réduire au minimum notre empreinte sur l’environnement. 


Une entreprise résolument tournée vers l’avenir


DESCHAMPS IMPRESSION demeure la référence en matière de qualité dans le domaine de l’imprimerie. Vous faites partie de notre précieuse clientèle et la confiance que vous nous manifestez contribue à la notoriété que nous avons acquise avec les années. Soyez assuré que notre personnel continuera de vous accompagner vers l’excellence en innovant et en vous proposant des solutions d’affaires aussi créatives qu’efficaces!


 

Service à la clientèle

Support à la clientéle
 
 
 

Mise en production

Impression commerciale offset

FTP Québec  FTP Montréal

Impression numérique

FTP Numérique

      Soyez fier de notre industrie, affichez la pastille!